You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pimp Out Your Blogs With The Steem Graphics Pack! - Pay with STEEM - 30 SBD Giveaway - Affiliate Program

in #dtube5 years ago

This looks really cool and I’ll be buying one Steem-Graphics-pack for sure.

I think it would be useful for myself in the future.

It’s really nice to see that you’ve integrated STEEM/SBD payment option on your website.

I’m so happy to be part of your journey here on Steem and I truly believe that you’ve a great future here with all the uniqueness that you bring to our Blockchain.

Also I’m happy assist you any further development of this particular project and your future projects.

Sort:  

Fantastic. You're extremely helpful and I am grateful for everything you have done thus far.
I do what I can. This is my favourite blockchain. Well get to the top together!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69183.52
ETH 3807.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71