You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube EXCLUSIVE #97 - Early Adopter Advantage on DTube & Social Media

in #dtube5 years ago

Hey man!
I think it’s the first time coming across your Dtube Vlog.
And I found your Instagram and YT channel. Both are showing me your work and I’m amazed.

Can you kindly answer me why your YT channel doesn’t have a link to Steemit/Dtube profile ? It would be nice if you put the links.

Thanks you and Happy September:)

Sort:  

I think you mean November Nathan haha... Times really flying!!@nathanmars

lol yes Did meant November :)

Thanks for noticing it my friend!

Hope you're having a good day :)

Totally! At this rate I think we should start saying Merry Christmas, might wake up tomorrow and find it's Dec LOL...Next week should be fun, looking forward to SF content!Woot!Woot!:))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86