Post Your Natural Medicine On Dtube and Win Steem Basic Income!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Post Your Natural Medicine On Dtube and Win Steem Basic Income!


Please find that all our content is now visible on HIVE. We'll see you there!

All the same LOTUS lovin', and the same welcome - but on a far more decentralised, ethical and blossoming blockchain!

Much love!

Sort:  

Haha it's going bananas!!! I wanted ro make a quick video... but I'm not near my computer ever! I'll try those phone apps, thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Finally got a video... but I spent all afternoon trying to upload it to dtube.... from my phone and than from a computer. They both gave me an unknown error can't upload thing!!!

But it's up on my old steemit blog!

@senorcoconut, just saw this now. We love it. Resteeming. Would you like 1 steem or 1 SBD? Nevermind about Dtube. You rock!

Hmmm.... do I dare make another one????

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thinking, thinking..... :) super opportunities. :)

this is great, I would love to get involved but have difficulties with my phone, internet connection on it is not so good so uploading is a huge problem but hopefully I can sort something out xxx

ok. I know I need to get on trying this!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97