You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Opinion About Crypto 2017 vs 2018 | dreamvlog #31 [DTubeDaily]

in #dtube6 years ago

Love seeing that there are less edits in this, I have always said this but I have really enjoyed your online progression. 🧡

Also I feel like a majority felt like this at the start but as you start to move through you realise that there is a lot more value to what is be creating outside of the just the money. Things only have value because as a collective we choose it to be, even with fiat money, otherwise it's literally just paper.

Sort:  

Yes, absolutely. And even these materialistic values like gold only have this high value because we ascribe it to it. Thank you for you kind words. I’m trying to improve every day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70718.81
ETH 3799.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45