My first Cleanplanet video!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello guys, i recently discovered the @cleanplanet initiative and i found it really cool considering the impact this could have if more people started to join it. I decided to put my hands on work and the first area that i decided to help to clean a bit was the mountain that is next to my home, more specifically, the path that connects our small park to the mountain principal route.

I want to thank @anttn for introducing me to the project and @yann0975 for giving me a warm welcome.

I made a lot of mistakes recording the video, and i didn't record all of the trash i picked up from the ground, honestly, i was going to delete it because of that, but i did a good job cleaning such an important piece of nature so i had to post it anyways.

See you in the next adventure with a better quality video!

(Music: Star of Bethlehem - Angels and Airwaves)

Bye!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

What a great first one video @nelsonchalbaud
No worries
We can understand that you missed some rules for this one.
We encourage you to continue !
Thank you very much for the PLANET
You also accumulate some points to get clean token at smt... kool isn't it ?
See you soon using cleanplanet tag
@cleanplanet

Always happy to see another person interested in helping this great initiative of saving the planet with @cleanplanet! Together we CAN make difference. Keep up the good work friend :0)

👌👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85