You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The #RoadTo300SP - Amazing Steemians Live Here!

in #dtube5 years ago

I also have to get my wife back on here as she like to post her crafting stuff but has been busy the last couple of months!

I am encouraged to always see your posts as they are full of engagement which I have to be able to achieve on my own despite trying to incentivize visitors as well. Do you think there is a secret sauce to it?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

man. apologies for missing this question and answering it so late.

the secret sauce to me is being stubborn about this engagement stuff. literally show up everyday. regardless of price. regardless of drama. no matter what is going on....engage with your audience!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92