DtubeSnap in Yogyakarta. Explanation of the Origin of Batik

in #dtube5 years ago


hi dtube. this video I speak in English
this is my snaptube video. in the snaptube video this time I want to explain about the origin of batik. and now I am in Yogyakarta to look for the origin, in my next video I will upload a video about batik, thank you and please support it hopefully can be useful.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@newsamir, Good to know about this place and in my opinion it's an interesting series where you are talking about the places where you've travelled. Stay blessed. 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

@chireerocks thanks my friend,. :)
i'm support you

Welcome and thank you. Have a great time ahead. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61142.49
ETH 2928.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67