Backstage for a photo shoot

in #dtube5 years ago


It was an extremely tiring afternoon. I started going from 12 noon and ended at 7pm. I went to the wedding studio to make up my makeup and chose a skirt, then moved to the studio to take pictures.
These images were all filmed by my husband while he waited for my make-up and some parts were filmed by the photographer.
I was nearsighted so during the makeup and taking photos, I didn't see clearly. I couldn't wear contact lenses either because my eyes were too weak, and my eyes were wept.
Fortunately, we also had beautiful photos. I hope these moments will be remembered forever


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

chúc anh chị trăm năm hạnh phúc.

cảm ơn bạn :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97