You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 60 reputation, 100 POSTS, and so much more ...(also SBI giveaway)

in #dtube5 years ago

Great video bro! The whole thing about turning 60 really resonated with me! I also didn’t make a turning 60 post straight away.... and I still haven’t... and I don’t know why!

It’s really interesting to learn that there are not so many “turning 60” posts actually published once people hit that mark.
I have a few theories.... =) Hahaha!
I am really inspired to make a video response/ ‘inspired by’ vlog about my thought on this!

I love weird things that people do kind of subconsciously and collectively. Sorry for rambling!😂
Awesome vid!! Great food for thought!✌️❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I will love to see your post!
The concept is actually very weird. But meh, I think it's a "thing" on this platform, so why not indulge in it for a bit huh? After all, rep 60 is just a one time thing. Cant go back, cant stay here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Mate, that is so true! I don’t need any more convincing than this. I’m hyped now, thank you! I will make my 60 rep post in the morning! Including my thoughts and why I, and others have been hesitant to.
Cheers bro!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have already followed you to make sure I dont miss it!

Also, your reputation is at 60.935 now, if it's not your next post, then you might lose the chance to make a celebratory post while you are at 60 LOL

Nice one bro I am following you too so rad!
60.935!?! Ah what! No way! I’m a hairs breadth from 61!
Well it’s gonna be first thing in the morning! Hopefully no one upvotes any of my stuff til then hehehe!
✌️❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89