Let's give a BIG STEEMIT WELCOME to 20K+ INSTA FOLLOWED weirdo skateboarder @rainbow.swaglord + @emsonic's "DTUBERS STORY" featuring ME! =)

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


I am SO hyped today my DTube and Steemian family!
I woke up to find myself in episode 4 of @emsonic's crazy series "DTubers Story" Link below!

https://steemit.com/dtube/@emsonic/xzb2w7zq

...Also my skate friend with a 20k instagram following, @rainbow.swaglord has finally got his account approved!

He is currently has no clue what this is all about! So go give him a follow and perhaps you can help me to get him up on his feet! (I remember the first few weeks were very confusing for me!)

With a solid following on instagram this guy has no problems being an interesting character to say the least, and will no doubt bring even more positive vibes to this place!

Yes pal! Glad to have you finally here!! =)

Anyway, I do hope you all had a lovely day out there too, you lovely DTubers!!

Big thanks to @emsonic, I am so proud to be a DTuber, and to be included with such legends in our community in your video is so rad! I feel so honoured!

I will be back soon with a brand new episode of my retro gaming show, "3 coins" over the weekend!
Previous episode "Tetris" below

https://steemit.com/dtube/@nicolcron/icqncxdo

Thanks for watching! =)

LOVE is all
@nicolcron


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Hahahaha just watched the full episode buddy and I can say you look pretty powerful with that DEATH skateboard.Laughed my ass out.
Also, so hyped you brought one more skater dude.Just followed him and checked his insta, this dude is so creative and entertaining.
Fuckin awesome.
#Steemskate for life

Tell @rainbow.swaglord about @steemskate bro :) cool news! And of course @emsonic is hilarious :D

Peace!

Thank you ! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey man! Oh yeah, he's fully aware of the steemskate crew. I am sure it will be his first port of call after recovering from that first brain-frying day that we all had! =)

Hey @nicolcron, this is an amazing post with a lot of

  • inspiration
  • motivation and
  • creativity in it!

You have been curated by the @ddaily curation team and we are grateful that you shared your work with us.

If you want to know more about the @ddaily family - then please check out our channel and
do not hesitate to connect with us via discord. You can find the link at the botton of every post of us!

THE POWER IS IN THE PEOPLE!

image.png

Hell yeah man.
More @Steemskate power.
One more day for "Steemskate Round 1".Just a reminder.
I am sure you are gonna find something cool to share with us.
Resteemed by @steemskate.

@Rainbow.slaglord that is a great name LOL Followed him :) Hey just an FYI the audio in your clip is all over the place, your talking is really quiet so I turned it up and then it was BLASTING LOUD when the clips from emsonic and rainbowslaglord came on

Oh shit, I am sorry for assaulting your eardrums! I really need to sort it out I know. I have been struggling with the audio side of things a bit.
I kind of rushed the edit (usually spend ages on it) but will pay more attention to it from now on.
Oh yeah, I hope once my bro gets his head around it all he will be a great member of this community!
It’s @rainbow.swaglord btw, not slaglord 😂 Although slaglord is pretty f-ing awesome actually! Hahaha!
Cheers for the feedback @carlgnash it is always appreciated!! =)

Posted using Partiko iOS

That will be a good series ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94