You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COY #0.5

in #dtube5 years ago

I can't wait till our species is back to the realization of what we are. We are currently (we meaning everything in existence) the BEST formation of atoms there is! Nothing is greater than what is now. Every rock, every 🌲, every animal, and organism we can view is built up from the very start of our universe.
The more we check in with that being (the bottomless feeling, the less we will live in fear, the less controlled we will be!

It's going to be so cool in the future when we're able to talk about the inventions of the past without having to hide them because they screw up the narrative that we get today. It makes sense to use vibration to cut rocks to me so I look forward to that being revealed to us again. I can't wait to start experimenting with some of the shit that Tesla left behind too 🤯🤠😁

I cannot wait to start experimenting with DMT, you're inspiring the fuck out of me, this is our life so I'm going to live it how I see fit!

Thank you for checking up on me brother, I still got some bitching smacking to do for to my ego lol, but at least it's going to make for an entertaining show 🤷🏾‍♂️.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68145.39
ETH 3732.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65