Chronicles Of Yull #1 (COY)

in #dtube5 years ago


Being a biggity bitch is not easy, it’s hard work, I swear. Maybe it’s hard, because I know that I am much more than this. So to stay a bitch is painful, as each and every second I’m fighting to suppress the amazing being I am. I have every reason in the world to believe in my own power. I do not have ANY reason to doubt myself. Yet, there I was, hiding, cowering away from my own might, afraid of just how great I might actually become, well, NO MORE!

Thanks to the hardship over the last few years I was forced into my own truth about this thing we call reality. But to get here I endured a lot of lashes (only to later find out that it was all self-inflicted) and gained many a scar. Now that I am here, I have a pivotal choice. Accept that I have the power to change myself, and in turn my whole universe, or to suffer from the imaginary wounds that I have foisted upon myself. Sadly, I have for the longest decided to lick my wounds, foregoing my roar, for whimpering.  Fortunately for me, the being inside of me knew that this was only a cosmic joke that god plays on itself. So even though I wanted desperately to escape this life, my being never allowed my body to do what my mind was pushing me to do.

Now I sit here before you, ready and willing to spill my guts about what I know, believing deep in my being that it will help my species heal, grow, and evolve. I will never threaten my life again, as I know that I am connected to what holds the universe in balance. I am more than just a sack of meat, a dead corpse walking. I am a part of a bigger picture. I am a stroke of the artists brush, my favorite lyric in a song, a pixel on the screen of life. I am me. I am enough. Through the being inside of me, that I know is connected to the rest of creation, I will love my species until it becomes aware of itself, and its place in the rest of creation. I am Yull, welcome to my journey! 

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61955.50
ETH 2904.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71