GBB - Talk with @captainbob, @llfarms and @andrarchy about Steem

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi everyone!

I've been at the Global Block Builders Convention for the last couple of days in Austin, Texas.. and it's been incredible. I've had some really great conversations with a ton of interesting people both within the Steem community and on other blockchains AND I've seen lots and lots of talks about some super exciting projects. There's a lot I would love to get involved with!

One talk I was really excited about was a panel run by @captainbob who asked @llfarms and @andrarchy about Steem. Honestly, I would not have created a fraction of my Dtube videos without the help of @captainbob... I met @llfarms through her tireless curation work with both @curie and @c-squared... and now she's been integral with the initial organization of the incredibly exciting @steemalliance. I've always enjoyed @andrarchy responses and comments to the community on a lot of the official @steemitblog posts, and now @steem.marketing.

It was a great chat, which you can now enjoy too.

Thanks for watching!

Here is a YouTube version if you have any technical difficulties:

Sort:  

Great to have you there, Adam. We appreciate the support and look forward to seeing you at future events

Posted using Partiko Android

unfortunately I can't hear any sound :(

Ah, I'm sorry about that. It's a huge file and it failed the first 3 times I tried to upload it... I'm not hearing the sound either, but it was playing during the upload. Please use the YouTube version... my apologies.

Hi, Im getting an error about server failure or format not supported!

I'm sorry about that... I think the combination of free public wifi and a 31 minute video has been a bit too rough, but the YouTube version seems to be working okay for the moment.

Thanks mate. Watched on Youtube. Perfect.Short intro then simple video of the whole thing. Thanks :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Plays ok thru Partiko for me

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @ninjavideo!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.426 which ranks you at #7250 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 98 places in the last three days (old rank 7348).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 195 contributions, your post is ranked at #7.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25