[EP180] - When it all gets a bit much...

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi everyone!
Hope you're all well!
Welcome to my video made exclusively for D.Tube.

There's been a lot going on the past few months, and now, as the dust settles and my world calms down, I find myself in a super weird place. I literally don't have energy for anything, and the thought of doing anything or talking to anyone gives me a weird anxiety that I haven't really felt before. The only other time I've felt this way was when I had been really sick for a few days with a flu, but we had tickets to one of her favourite bands and I so I went... but I was so crazy anxious and overwhelmed about it.

I think this all comes down to being an introvert, but having to do a lot of extroverted things recently.... which I can totally do, but need some time to myself to get over it.

Anyway, weird days.

Thanks for watching!





Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!


Australian Ninja Warrior | Australian Ninja Games | CryptoKicks


▶️ DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95