Day 20 of 77 - #seven77 Exercise Challenge

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello friends :)

Day 20 of the challenge. I am feeling worse today unfortunately, so I just did some lighter dynamic stretching. This was a bit more challenging than I had anticipated, but I mostly just wanted to get some moving in today.

After looking at the video again, my downward dog needs some fine tuning. That makes sense though, I was really feeling the stretch. What's your favorite stretch to do?

Here is the link to my twitter post about today's challenge.

Here is the YouTube embed, so that this will show on Steemit. Hopefully someday dTube will be supported.

Until next time,

Namaste



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Just stopping by to let you know that a new We-Write is happening at the Freewrite House. Hope you have time to grab a partner and participate.
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@freewritehouse/we-write-partner-up-10-sbi-in-prizes-4-4-2019

Love your consistency brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91