DTube Tutorials #1 - 5 Tips to start vlogging on DTube and succeed !

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi! Nolimit Vlogs here,
Today I´m bringing 5 tips to start vlogging in DTube and maximize your potential in the platform.

As DTube starts to grow more advanced users are coming to join the platform and some of the current users are improving their skills. This video will help begginers to learn how to start as a vloger using the best platform ever.
@dtube !

Chek it out! :D


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good tips. I've been thinking about jumping into this vlog world. Certainly following for more inspiration that I could use, we appreciate the insights as a community. Thank you, cheers mate!

Hi buddy! @mental-extract . Thanks for the feedback. Glad you liked it ;)

I like the focus on quality that this community has. It will give us a lot more value as the growth continues thru the future. Following.

Hi @dtube ! thanks for the support.
Hope my video helps more and more people to bring value into the platform

Good afternoon! I'm a new member of this comunity and I just saw this post and I think that are great tips to grow and get succesfull. I follow you!
Please vote my first post, I just posted it minutes ago. Thank you!

off topic but you selling steemit accounts?

Thanks for the advice, you encouraged me to use the platform. Soon I will upload my first video.

Following you @nolimit , upvoted and resteemed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66306.00
ETH 3012.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70