Dog Stolen In Bali - Upadte?

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Each week, hundreds of dogs go missing in Canggu, Bali.

No, they're not just lost/directionally challenged.

The dog market is real here...

...and here's the update on what might have happened to mine.

P.S. Thanks guys, I somehow finally got my stuff to upload to dtube after trying all your suggestions and failing initially.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Greetings, dear Nomadicsoul

Every night I have nightmares about it and a lot of insomnia. ALWAYS dream that they are setting some ambush and taking my dog ​​away though. It messes up all my nights.

I feel your pain and I hope you find it soon. I'd look really bad if they took mine.

Glad you could do upload on dtube. What was the problem?

Thank you for sharing your feelings and good night !!!

You know, I'm not sure what the problem was! I tried every suggestion people gave me and it still didn't work.

Then I tried again. And again. And then...it just magically worked! I don't know! But I'm happy it's fixed

Please tell us you found your dog...

Posted using Partiko Android

Hope you can find him 😣😣😣

Thanks so much @alphasteem. It was a crazy adventure for several days trying to find him, but never did =(

Oh man that sucks so bad!! I hope he is doing okay

Is this an old video? Are you in orgeon?

It's not old! Well, it was maybe 3 or 4 days old by the time I figured out how to get it to upload on dtube. Bali!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

I’m glad you got your video up finally! I had problems too!
Anyway your poor dog!! 😭😭 I’m gonna look at that link you put there

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks! I've been trying for MONTHS to get dtube to work. Hopefully i can make it work again.

😭😭I read your old blog he’s so cute and adorable. So sad that they do those things in Bali! Really hope you can get a local and check it out and see if you can find him!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Got a local...it was a crazy adventure @vincy but we never found him =( thanks so much for your comments and concern <3

Oh the poor doggie 😵😭

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @nomadicsoul! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 25000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 30000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Glad you can post to DTube! I really hope you find the dog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05