Sort:  

Thanks! We really need the last piece of the puzzle which is: go here to SIGN UP easy lol. That will make it so much easier to onboard new users, right now you kind of have to have patience or crypto knowledge which is a bit frustrating!

Onboarding has always been a challenge but if I'm not mistaken, and of course I forget the name, I believe a travel platform has developed an easy way.

I also think it's important at some point to market the fact people can also get paid to be entertained. Curators are important, they should outnumber creators, and since society loves paying for entertainment, these platforms give them an opportunity to get something back instead of simply throwing their money away. That can't be marketed like some kind of get rich quick nonsense either, which is a mistake a lot of folks make in this world of crypto. I see it more like as a way to earn rewards or even 'points' that could then, over time, be used to treat yourself. In reality, it wouldn't be hard to eventually earn enough to purchase a new device to enjoy even more entertainment down the line. It's an incredible concept. Someone who likes foodie content could spend the week drooling over photos, then have enough to buy a meal at the end of the week, provided things go well and they invested enough at the start.

I'm rambling, I'm sure you get it. I also believe this ease of access stuff isn't too far off in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81