BEGGIE-BEGGIE SEASON: MY APPLICATION FOR NATHAN'S DELEGATION

in #dtube5 years ago


So @nathanmars, this is my application. I want to the delegation to earn passively via curation, and reward those who comment on post. I believe it is a nice incentive and it will help build my audience.


LASTLY, for people watching this other than Nath, I am starting a little fundraising for a new phone i want to purchase (I will speak more about it in my next post). I am also thinking of ways where I can reward and repay those who participate with steem in 6months time. So watch out for my next video.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I support this nomination! A great example of a resourceful member of the community creating relevant content for all!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations!


This post has been granted a 100% upvote, courtesy to @wokeprincess, from BlissFish!
Enjoy the Bliss!

Join us on Discord!
Upvote this post to help the minnows win a bigger upvote!

Accepted :)

Keep up the good work bro

You’ll receive the gift anytime after 22nd April

Your gift will be minimum 1000 and maximum 7000 unconditional SP delegation for 90 days

Thanks Nath. I appreciate.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94