WHEN WILL YOU MARRY?

in #dtube5 years ago


love is in the air. Everyone around me is talking about marriage and relationships. In this video I will be sharing my thoughts on this issue.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Eventually I suppose, we have been together forever and are engaged but when is still in the air.

Marriage for the purpose of anything other then honouring each other just adds chains to the relationship. Marriage has much to do with your belief system or religion and I hold none thus marriage only has any importance to me for the sake of the opportunity to honour each other for what we are to each other.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Interesting. Well we don't all have to get married, I suppose the important thing here is finding someone you genuinely care about and not think about labels

Posted using Partiko Android

Exactly, we are together and the label is only really to appease others expectations really. I do want to have the ceremony though, if only to see my fiancé beaming with joy knowing I intend to be with her for life!

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's beautiful. Hopeful that day comes soon and you get to share with the Dtube family. (Dtube marriage, sounds interesting)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahah this should be good. ( where is the save for later button LOL)

Use partiko you can favourite it 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh yeah! I forgot about that

Posted using Partiko iOS

💪😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

hahaha.. great ..😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Ha ha ha it is a very interesting question my friend

Posted using Partiko Android

I may be too old and while I respect those that prefer to remain single, I think that if one is able to find a partner that make a strong bond, we should not shy away from it. I believe that in these cases, 1+1=3 which is great to experience.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah, true that. Well it is important we all find or do what's best for us.

Posted using Partiko Android

I watched this early today ! Didn’t get to comment though. I think you need to buy a clip on mic , sometimes the sound is low .

But like you said , it should be natural . Those friends running down relationships gonna be running down counselors and lawyers, maybe even running away! I got married when I was ...,.🙄..., 31 . It was natural but man it ain’t easy . But then again being alone ain’t easy ( but at least you are free ) marriage ain’t no rush thing. If you think you thirsty now , wait till you get married 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

I will buy a mic when I become crypto rich. Trying to use some apps to improve my sound. Its just crazy. I wish I had the money to get some equipments. But hoping I will do that before the end of the first quarter of this year

Posted using Partiko Android

The mics aren’t that expensive , even the smartphone headphones work well ( but looks lamish)
But hey , glad you are working with what you have ! Most people would wait and not start.

Posted using Partiko iOS

If you think you thirsty now , wait till you get married 🤣

Lol Nigerian women don't take nonsense. I will lose my little man if I try that shit

Posted using Partiko Android

It’s funny how me and my married friends all saying the same thing !
“ we gotta start fvking around “

Jamaican girls are the same ..... but if you got money a lot can slide! I didn’t marry a Jamaican though and at times it makes me feel some kind of way but hey woman is woman.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98