WHO ARE YOUR STEEM MENTORS (PEOPLE WHO INSPIRE YOU ON THE STEEM BLOCKCHAIN)?

in #dtube5 years ago


So in this video I talk about the Top 3 steemians who have influenced my steem journey in a way; people I pay alot of attention to and why I do so. I would also like other Dtubers to make a video disscussion the same thing. Let's get this rolling.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Obviously at one time or the other some people unanimously play importantly roles in our steem journeys, and sometimes looking at them alone can spark an individualist interest in the way they achieve top knotch quality just like @adetorrent's ability on the camera, well done, awesome VLOG, I'll come up with mine soon.

Yeah @adetorrent is da boss!! when I first saw his video at steemfest with the pigeons and fog and ting I was like YO, this is something different on dtube, I started researching cinematography !

He definitely has been a source of inspiration to me. I'mm hoping to hear who your favorite steemians are in your next video

Posted using Partiko Android

@nonsowrites, I thought I was on your list of Top 3 Steemians. Just kidding 😁. May I contact you in Discord?

Yeah sure (discord: nonsowrites#0031). I'm not very active on discord though, but i will reply your message as soon as i can

Posted using Partiko Android

I'll hit you then on Twitter.

Posted using Partiko Android

Alright no problem

Posted using Partiko Android

I take the same approach when looking up to Steemians here as there actions are not only guides but inspiring to continue engaging in the ecosystem. My three are @taskmaster4450, @tarazkp and @lukestokes!

Posted using Partiko iOS

great video and you picked 3 awesome steemains too that are influental to many. Nice work

Thanks Paula

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Congratulations @nonsowrites! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 2000 comments. Your next target is to reach 2500 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70