"THE GRASS IS NOT GREENER ON THE OTHER SIDE"

in #dtube5 years ago


In this video, I review my activities on steem and talk about a few things (that are not steel related).


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good job man. You got a lav mic!
How long do you have to do military service? Would you be able to access steem regularly?

Posted using Partiko Android

How long do you have to do military service?

About 8 months or so.

Would you be able to access steem regularly?

That's the thing. I don't know where I will be posted. That's my greatest fear. I might be posted to a region with poor internet connectivity or worse, no internet at all. The only catch here is that I will be paid during that period, which is just enough to get by. Hopefully, in four weeks time I should know my fate.

Posted using Partiko Android

Your fate includes strippers.

Posted using Partiko Android

Some big decisions in your life bro. I wish you the best. Hopefully you get posted somewhere great with ideas to create all around.

For real the grass isn’t greener on the other side. We have to water our grass and make it grow

Posted using Partiko iOS

i would say use that military money to buy more steem but steem might change in value in 8 months so who knows if it is still affordable

Personal development over everything, not saying steem is not part of it but still wishing you luck and hopeful you'll stay pegged on a better region.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25