WHAT THE BIGGEST RISK YOU HAVE TAKEN AS AN INDIVIDUAL?

in #dtube5 years ago


I don't think anyone in this crypto space is an alien to risk. We love and breathe risk. It is part of who we are. A lot of us are sacrificing time and resource building things that may never see the light but it is a chance we all are willing to take.

Taking risk is an everyday discussion. It varies from time to time and situation. In this video, I talk about the biggest risk I am taking.

So you know all I'm digital. I earn my bread from creating content online. It has always been a dream of mine. Even though I don't earn as much as would have if I was working in an established firm, I would not trade it still. For me what's important is the ability to have control over your life and doing this gives me a sense of control. However, it is a big risk--the biggest I have taken so far because it might not go as plan. All the time and effort put here and everywhere else might amount to nothing and it won't be almost impossible to retrace my steps back. So yeah this is a huge deal for me. It is life changing and it can swing both ways.

So what's the biggest risk you have taken or are taking with your life currently? Share with me in the comment section.


My name is Nonso and I'm a writer and full-time digital nomad. If you like my work and you want to support me you can donate to keep me going and improve the quality of my content:

BTC: 3FWRn64T3Xcs8chJaRzeWbSwesiDiSKKWX

BATT: 0x87Ef4482C08c9c2E22B99c43cb36D02fC457C6d1

ETH: 0x1eAF9AcEB3575DA94b89C8E9802CA43c2baeE3B1


▶️ DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25