AUDIO BOOKS VS HARD/SOFT COPY BOOKS

in #dtube5 years ago


First of all, I want to say a big thanks to everyone who sent in good wishes. I feel better now, although I have been unable to record anything lately. Luckily i recorded some videos earlier this week, and this happens to be one of them.

Audio book vs hard/soft copy books, which do you prefer?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'll take a hard copy any day! Nothing beats a great read in hand, with a cup of coffee or a glass of wine on a cold rainy evening. Just my kind of thing 😄😊

Same here but it's hard reading these days. Too many activities. Probably proper time management will help. Well I read mostly soft copy books these days because I get some of the best books for free

Posted using Partiko Android

As long as you're reading that's all that matters👌

I think both hard copy and an audio copy has its own benefit depending on the individual and what will make you stick to getting information and to widen your knowledge.

Stay healthy

My active life has forced me to be open to audio options as I am rarely in a place without needing my attention elsewhere. My life is in traffic and flying so audio is important. I also use my workouts to listen to podcasts as well! I have 6 books beside my bed and am only halfway through my smallest for the past 3 months!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nonso keeps inspiring me, thumbs up bro keep up the good work.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97