VIDEO-PROMO: BIGWAVES/WAFRICA CONTEST

in #dtube5 years ago


This is a video-promo for my end of the month contest. i wrote an article about this but i thought i should also speak about this.

Like i have said before now, none of steem's doppelgangers can match the passion, innovation and prospect of steem. Many have left because they not aware of this fact. Many still view steem as a blogging site which is far from the truth. There are more chances of earning here then you can on any other platforms, all you need do is be aware of these opportunities. In my opinion the steem coin is the best coin on the crypto market to hold given its price. So this whole contest is geared towards empowering dedicated steemians who are committed to the course. This will be a monthly thing. I as strive to become a dolphin, i will be making 9 minnows in the course of 9 months with delegations.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I am looking forward to seeing the results of your curation efforts and to see more engagement from those communities as they all build up and help the ecosystem remain motivated and grind forward.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I strongly believe I will win this months delegation. I saw your other post about the promo where u said all we need to do is post consistently using any of the tags (wafrica or bigwaves). I will still watch the video since I have little data now. Thanks for the opportunity.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87