You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DMILLIZ Comedy Skit "POWER UP" ( @comedyopenmic Week #44 )

in #dtube5 years ago

I swear this is the best thing I have watched on dtube since I joined. Really, more skits like this. Your videos can go viral, no jokes. This is what I'm talking about! Fun! Not the boring shit we talk about here. This can go viral like no jokes. Big ups man! You made my day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Agreed! Fun. This blockchain isn't going to go mainstream without the fun and creativity to entertain XD @dmilliz's comedy vids are awesome.

Thanks man !
Viral on the blockchain not sure about in the open sea right now but who knows lol. We need more fun on the blockchain for real, too much seriousness. You really really like it 🧐! That means a lot to me bro ! 💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol I was rolling, seriously, no jokes. You can see I was leaving comments at each point. It was hilarious.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79