You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THINKING OUT LOUD: CONFUSION

in #dtube5 years ago

I appreciate your kind words. I was thinking this morning 'maybe the delegation is putting some pressure on me'. I don't think it's Nath's intention but maybe it is a factor. Will do my best. Haven't fully recovered so I'm guessing that's a factor too. Will try my best to have some fun because I really don't like faking things. It's easier when I'm passion driven.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

No problems mate. Kindness is food for the soul that we can provide to each other on steem easily and with no cost.

Haven't fully recovered so I'm guessing that's a factor too. Will try my best to have some fun because I really don't like faking things. It's easier when I'm passion driven.

Get well soon mate and you'll be back to finding that passion easily in no time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60906.91
ETH 2920.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69