You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Motivated Are You?

in #dtube5 years ago

I think when i watch other people's and see them just be real, doing the things they like, I think that gets me pumped. I am a heavy user of steem and I have found a niche here.

What other things keep me motivated? My goals. I feel there is so much I want to accomplish and also the people I love. I love my family, and they keep me motivated. I wake up everyday trying to be the best I can for them.

Sort:  

That’s an awesome thing to get pumped over 👌 I’m a heavy user myself and it’s great to hear that you’ve found a niche here. I’m happy to hear that you’re working towards completing your goals. Family is important and that help to fill you with energy so that you may continue the fight. Take care! 👋😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88