BITCOIN AS AN ADVANCED PONZI SCHEME

in #dtube5 years ago


What I say in this video might seem to come from a place of ignorance but I also believe a lot of people feel the same way too.

So I have never been a fan of bitcoin. I still think it's an advanced Ponzi scheme. Unfortunately, it makes up a significant percentage of the crypto sphere. This, in turn, makes a significant percentage of the crypto sphere speculative.

However, steem is a mix of both speculation and value. The blockchain is creating value in different ways. Might not be living up to its potentials, I would rather have my money here and build this blockchain.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is the first video I watch on D.tube, the first like I give and the first comment I leave ;) I am totally new and honestly have no idea yet what it's all about. But it's what came up while searching for alternatives for youtube. I am sick and tired of google. Do you have a link for me with a clear explaination of Steem and Dtube? About your video, I agree that from Bitcoin and crypto's alike all we got so far are promises but they have no actual value at all... I am interested in learning about Steem.
Where are u from? I from the Netherlands. Greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19