Sort:  

I really agree with everything you've said, just to add a little, following the fast lane in life, cuts that adventure filled journey of life, it basically takes away somany things that money can't really replace, apart from your immediate family, your network is some what limited, you find yourself in the midst of your likes, who offer little or nothing when it comes to self development. Being patient is a very gruesome task at the moment, considering the way social media always exaggerats people's success stories. Lastly, like you rightly pointed out, ones mind set is all that matters. Focus on what you can do I give it your all.

Posted using Partiko Android

Well said. Hopefully, you start posting soon.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

This is great perspective as for me one of the “logical” challenges is how I find a balance engaging here with not nearly the incentive I get from doing my normal job. However, I feel that it is not an issuebof either or but of balance. I may start slowing down some engagement as price improves and focus on just curating but I know I will miss the engagement.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95