You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Put Smile in someone else face and see How it feels

in #dtube5 years ago

Well it is only fair we make the people in your life happy. If they are not you won't be either. I think the message here is that the simple things matter. Putting a smile on the faces of those who love. For me my goal in life to to make my family happy because I they are the only few people I care about

Sort:  

Yeah in a way you can say that brother (Message) while after all family is indeed important in our life and they have a huge role in the person that we are here today. Besides F & F (Friends and Family) they are the backbone of our life which keep us moving in our life (Which I do think).

Thank You for Sharing your thoughts brother. Stay Well !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82