You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Posting Multiple Videos A Day? - MY OPINION! | dreamvlog #27 [DTubeDaily]

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

I’m Todd Smith Music. This is my label account.

Thank you for sharing the opinion, I don’t think many people will get upset at you stating what you feel. That’s part of being human.

Either way, I feel it’s up to Dtube to judge. I’ve seen them curate users lately multi times a day with 100$+ payouts, so they must not be against it. When it comes down to you tube videos that falls into dtubes field too.

They can check if the video is on YT and how old the post was made to YT. They told me that’s part of process when checking YT uploads, how old the video is on You Tube will effect if they payout on dtube.

We all have our various opinions but try to let Dtube judge and follow their actions. I post twice maybe 3 times a day but they range from motivatio videos to live jams.

This is all just my opinin ans you know what they say about those

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63155.22
ETH 3108.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85