Hello, World!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hello, Everybody. My name is Na'Shawn Jordan, but most of my friends call me Nation. I'm a Multi-Artist looking to spread my wings on the SteemIt and DTube platforms.

Since I'm new to the community I wanted to give a brief introduction to you my Steem and DTube family. I'm rather excited to be on the platform and looking forward to giving a ton of value and fun in the forms of:

  • Professional Photography
  • Architecture & Design
  • Martial Arts
  • Violin Arts
  • Outdoor Life
  • Rap
  • Master Reiki Shamanism
  • Voice Acting
  • Technology
  • Video Gaming
  • and a little bit of a "Slice of Life" while engaging with you all.

I've been on Youtube & Facebook since around 2006, so it's been a long fun and interesting road. I was pretty popular in the early days for "How to" Videos, Voice Acting [Red Arrow, The Joker, and The Flash] on the PropJosh Channel, Cosplay, and Software Reviews mostly. People on my channel, in particular, seemed to really love learning how to use ISO files and virtual disk drives.

Why you ask? In order to play your Videogames and Virtual Disks without the need of their respective hard disks.
This was amazing back in the days before Digital Downloading games became more frequent.

Let me know what your interested in and I'll try to bring it to Steemit and DTube. I'll see you around my friends.

I look forward to this adventure and seeing how it turns out.

-- Nation

Blue Heron Studios
"Interactive Design. Innovative Solutions"
www.BlueHeronStudios.org
www.NWJordan.com

*** Steem Intro from @acidyo on DTube. Such great Diablo videos. Check them out here:

Sort:  

Thanks alot for the great guide.

Welcome, great introduceyourself post!

yeah welcome to steemit. special gif for you and enjoy your life

Thanks a lot. I'm excited to be here.

Welcome! I'm new here too haha. I look forward to see what you post, with your history I think you'll bring a lot to the table :D

Thanks alot @cannabiscigars. I'm also a medical patient so you can look forward to marijuana content too.

Nice. Yea definitely. I really can't wait to learn from you all also and have a bunch of fun along the way.

Way to go! Great first post!

Good morning and thanks for taking to time to comment.

Thanks a lot. I really appreciate that.

Welcome Im quite new here too ...been here about 9 days. Its great platform to meet new friends all over the world. By the way nice introduction.

Thanks. Nice. New friends is always great. I look forward to your story as well.

WELCOME TO THE NEW WORLD SIR.

Thanks. I look forward to embracing it.

Stay consistent. Respond like you just did and Don't get discouraged... but it looks like you are off to a good start! 😎

I'm still new I don't understand a lot, but this is looking great so far. I'm happy to connect with you guys! Follow me for news on Music, Business and Entertainment!

Awesome. Looking forward to taking the journey together. This seems like a great place to express oneself and connect in this new world.

Yes! Loving the experience so far!

Hi there. Welcome to Steemit community. I am also a minnow (newbie is called a 'minnow' on Steemit world that I just learned recently) like yourself. From one minnow to another. I would like to remind you to secure your password that was given prior to your signing up. It's best to save it offline (flash driver or type it on Word document and save it somewhere safe). Anyway best of luck!

Great tip. I have it saved one place but I'll save it offline too. Good info, friend.

welcome to steemit. I'm also brandnew that's why I touht I'm ganna leave a positiv comment on your site.

Thanks. I really appreciate you reaching out. I hope you have a great journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71