Sort:  

Police tend to generally be little more than a paid gang with a monopoly on violence. There are good ones among them too, but not enough.

I will upvote this comment but not the video, I don't want to be mistaken for upvoting that kind of behavior and I'm glad you used the qualifier "There are good ones among them too".

@obest You reflect the beliefs of most people as to their job description.

I would encourage everyone to judge people, organizations, on their actions and not their words. Think about what they "say" they are doing for us and compare that to what they DO.

The police are being used to protect the ones stealing FROM us, from the rage and retaliation of you and me. These protected people and organizations are also a few of the bigger Hippocrates.

Government and Politicians, I don't even have to explain this one.

Banks. They are supposed to protect our "money" but they steel it from us through Fractional Reserve banking and "money" printing.

I could go on for some time but I think you get my point.

I don't care about what you say, I care about what you do..
Sticks and stones will brake my bones but words will never hurt me.

I can point you to probably 100 videos of police murdering innocent people and raping them etc.
body slamming people in wheelchairs, you name it. it is clear to me that this is being allowed by a corrupt hierarchy, yes - but let's not fail to notice that it is almost unheard of for police to testify against other police. the only one i can name actually had to leave america to live in russia in order to avoid being killed by police in america.

Yep, in "The land of the free and the home of the brave" you have to move to "evil" Russia to be free or brave. If you try to do either of those here you get body slammed, raped then arrested for trying to live up to the motto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67