You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 TIPS TO SUCCEED ON DTUBE

in #dtube5 years ago

Hey I am glad that you found the same humor in the irony of hopping on the Dtube/Steem train. I thought that was pretty funny lol. I really do enjoy your vids because you put so much of "you" in them. Keep up the good work. Some of my favorite vids that I have done were collabs with @dswigle. I will have to try and twist her arm again to do some more :)

Sort:  

Hehe thanks for your comment man :) I try to bring as much "me" in my videos as possible. But for this kind of topic this is not thaaaaat easy so I am happy that something got into it obviously :D Can you provide any link to your colab video ?! Exciting :D

Peace!

Sorry I missed this reply! Glad I saw it now. Better late than never right lol.

Sure I have a playlist on my YouTube. @dswigle and I were probably the only two laughing, but we enjoyed making them lol. She is a natural on the mic, just a bit camera shy :)

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLhZndckA1S8oPTlCT6s2H1cvcjipZin1Z

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79