How To Add Vinyl Noise to Beats in LMMS

in #dtube5 years ago


Hey Dtube fam, LMMS is a free and open source platform for creating beats and tunes. It is high quality and a lot of fun as well! In this segment I will show you how I just learned about adding vinyl "noise" that mimics the sound of old records from back in the day. I am a total LMMS noob but I really enjoy it! https://lmms.io/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational video!


This post got curated by our fellow curator @tibfox and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Feel free to check out our channel @diytube to:

Thanks much to @tibfox for all the work he does! Upped this for support!

Nice, open source software just rocks. I'm constantly surprised by the variety and complexity available to us.

Cg

No doubt! I love open source and use it all the time. Heck I even recorded it with OBS Studio lol. You cannot beat free!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54