Whispered ASMR - Plasma Ball

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


WARNING. Can be a trigger if you have epilepsy.

With days like today with Ned moving funds around and the usual stresses of life, it seemed fitting to upload a vintage ASMR piece. So this is the Old Guy going back a number of years. I do love my plasma ball though. Maybe I will have to make a version with the better camera and mic. Here is looking forward to better days! Whispering is not for everyone. Personally I enjoy soft voice better, however this was a request from persons of the past.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Persons of the past? Did you talk to @KeithBoones ghost, Dora? Or something like that?

Talking to the past is not healthy. Well, maybe, but, not if you are whispering to them.

Let's just say that whispering is not my thing, I prefer the soft voice. It feels way too intimate with you whispering to the crowds. :))

!tip

No lol. I made this like 5 years ago. It was a request for a whispering one lol. Does Keith have a ghost? Oh my! I prefer the soft voice too but forget the crowds, I am whispering to you ;)

Oh, goodness! See my last reply. Are you an immigrant grocer?

🏆 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.03 SBD reward for this post from the following subscribers: @ilsaione
Subscribe and increase the reward for @old-guy-photos :) | For investors.

Yup we all need a ticklish ASMR sounds of all sorts just because of all the FUDs and such. But steem is here to stay. @old-guy-photos

I hope you are right. It sure is worrisome!

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Beautiful Sunday, Sublimely So Snowy! Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Glowing and flashing electric balls, have you been using cheap phone chargers in the Jeep again?

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84