How To Make A Thumbnail From a Snapshot

in #dtube5 years ago


This is a beginner tutorial on how to make a thumbnail using the "take snap" feature on DTube. I want to say welcome @willowwisp to DTube and I hope this helps a bit.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great job! I'll remember that when I do my videos!

!tip

Pfft I missed doing our videos. When you don't have as much going on, I will twist your arm again. :D

As long as it doesn't hurt, there is no harm in you trying! :)

Thank you, that was very helpful. You are wonderful.

Honestly it is my pleasure. I followed you and look forward to more of your work. I hope you will feel free to ask me if you have any questions about DTube or Steemit :)

Pity I cannot see the video since my connection is too slow

Posted using Partiko Android

I call them fun nails

Posted using Partiko Android

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Nice, thanks for sharing your knowledge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28