Sort:  

👍🏽👍🏽 Looks like an awesome lake you have there and I'm guessing the fishing must be pretty good as well.

Oh yes it is quite popular for local tournaments even!!

I've been wanting to do the same, you beat me to it😄⛵

You have some great ways to get out on the water. There is something fulfilling about seeing wildlife when you are out there too.

Funny how something that happens every day like a sunset can seem special every time.

Right on man!

Posted using Partiko iOS

hope you enjoyed this time.

Nice conditions to be out on a lake, that looks fun. I miss being out on the water, that's one thing I don't do too much of these days.

So cool you got out on the kayaks and it was like we were there with you to experience it
I to haven't had much opportunities to catch sunsets for a while so was nice to see yours

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87