You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buyers remorse - Cognitive dissonance - Opportunity costs

in #dtube5 years ago

Human nature is really funny. I always enjoy exploring how we are wired and always admired those that could poke fun at it like Mark Twain and Benjamin Franklin.

Yes as far as opportunity cost, I am weighing buying a gimbal so I can move in my vids with them still being smooth or buying a drone...nearly the same money..

I really enjoyed this vid, my friend.

Sort:  

Agreed a life unexamined isn't much of a life at all. I love learning what makes us tick. 👍

I've got a gimbal and rarely use it to be honest and you know my drone ended up in the lake 😂

If I were to get something now. I'd go with the drone.

They have come on so much recently and you can even get drones that will follow you on auto pilot. How cool is that?

That my friend would be a perfect solution.

Glad you enjoyed the video. It gave me a giggle too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86