Trash Thursday Y'all

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Yep this is a new tag I am going to try to get off the ground. If it does half as well as Tree Tuesday, I will be happy!! This is to be reminder to think trash when you think Thursday!!! I want to get a ton of people posting to the cleanplanet tag. Get some exercise and do some good while you are at it!

Oh yeah the beat part is courtesy of Old Guy Studios on LMMS lol.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I just want to say .... magnifical !
Great eco-citizen gesture !
And what a great quality video
Thank you very much to clean up our only one Planet like this !
Day begins great !
@cleanplanet

Thank you for your support and I am going to really work to bring the idea of @cleanplanet to many more Steemers!

This is great! I am envisioning thousands and thousands of Steemers picking up trash and helping to make @cleanplanet!

Oh for sure! I think once people give it a try, they will feel good about the exercise as well as feeling great because they are doing a good service for this planet! I hope to get many of the Tree Tuesday folks thinking about trash on Thursday!!

Great idea. I do contribute to @cleanplanet as I hate litter. If I do find something it doesn't always go in the bin though. I once found a broken, plastic foot stool that someone had just discarded in the wood. I took it home and fixed it. Now I use it to reach the top of the cupboards with. Good luck!

Oh that is really cool. Well maybe try a #trashThursday someday. If you do let me know. I want to support it, and I can easily miss it. You can always feel free to drop links in my comments!!

Awesome initiative! I love it. Thanks @old-guy-photos :)

Well thank you!! I see you are really involved supporting Clean Planet! Very cool, and I will be looking to support your efforts!!

This is an awesome initiative! I am sure that people will get involved with a tag behind it!!

Well done!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Well thank you very much. I hope the tag does well for the initiative of coarse.

I'm motivated. Count me in.

Awesome!!! That is wonderful!! Thank you!!

Most trash are recyclable @old-guy-photos like the bottles as they can be re-purposed into another use once again.

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Dance Of The Cherry Blossom Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Nice initiative and tag started old-guy-photos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83