Trash Thursday

in #dtube5 years ago


Yes yes I know today is Friday LOL. The Old Guy is running just a tad bit behind. I sold some property and had a closing to go to, so Trash Thursday got set back a bit!!! Anyways it is a new tag that I am hosting and promoting to support the efforts of @cleanplanet


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I got about 5 heavy guffaws on this one. Classic. Can't believe you tossed those most excellent flip flops and other showwear in the trash. And a BOBBER. That should go on the mantle!!. I found a hackeysack today, and about 4 bobbers. What a day!!
Great you do that for the planet. It is a nice thing to do. I used to pick up trash in the woods for the Forest Service. It was DISGUSTING. I'd call the trashy people pigs, but that only insults the portly porkers. Not fair at all.
Thanks for the heads up on the video. I got a real charge out of it. And I'm glad you still have BB Jones in your head. Shoulda won a grammy ( :
I'll pass on the info on shoes to the DDS Institute. There I go again, crackin up.
Have a nice night, my friend. Keep on trash collectin.. .

Funny thing I usually go off on a rant about the people being pigs and all. However Ben says people dont want to see a preachy video, so keep the message light. Anyways I feel people are much worse than pigs and I can never understand why someone rolls down a window and offloads a meal's worth of McD's trash. Craziness!

Well you always crack me up. I love reading your comments and posts.

It is so great that you do that. Wellington and walk our beach when it gets a bit warmer and do the same thing. Wellington finds lots of treasure too. Flips flops are dime a mixed dozen:)

What a wonderful action guy !
Thank you so much for this eco-citizen act...
Eco-citizen rewarded act 100% by @cleanplanet
Definitively a good trashthursday
See you soon using cleanplanet tag
@cleanplanet

Amazing @cleanplanet action guys, you did awesome! :) I am glad you didn´t fall in the lake too, it was pretty tricky at some points :D

go ahead.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11