Sushi At Home Quick and Easy

in #dtube5 years ago


Oh I just love sushi, but I am no sushi master chef, but hey that never stops me from enjoying making some quick and easy sushi at home! Come on let's do some sushi with the Old Guy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Sushi with Bacon, now you are talking!

Hey there, just watched the video, and it lookes tasty. Im a trained chef (but not for sushi) and I have to say good job on that sushi I want to try it :).
Btw I took your advice about showing my process on my drawings, thank you for that. Come over and check out the new posts ok, cool thanks.

Oh thank you so much. I just do my version of lazy man cooking lol. I enjoy it.

Say being a chef gives you more paths to explore for posts also. I bet you would do great on DTube cooking up some meals! Or even posts with still pics.

Oh very well I will be right over!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94