DTUBE- Steemit Blockbuster channel

in #dtube6 years ago


It is a long time now since I made my last video with Dtube thematic. So I decided to make one explaining how I see this great addition to Steemit platform.
As a video producer and passionate Steamian arrival of Dtube was like big, big present for me:)
For making this video I used some of my previous videos which I made to celebrate Dtube and I put them to play on the background screens.
Here are the full versions of them
Screen 1 - Dtube- conquering the world


Scren 2 - The Golden era of DTUBE is began

Screen 3 - DTUBE - BIG BANG

Screen 4 - Dtube studios Rock

Screen 5- Dtube - the sticker for excellence

Screen 6 - Commercial for Dtube in Early MTV style - like in 80s
Sort:  

Nice work Oleg. Looking very good and professional.

Thank you, my friend, for your constant support and nice comments. I put a lot effort in it:) Just rendering took 8 h:)

I believe you right away.
I'm already glad I know how to click on the video's to watch them, hahaha.

Gave it a resteem, hopefully you get a bit more visibilty.

Yes, Dtube should put some kind of play button on the picture for people like you :)

I like that. That's pretty good. I may have asked you this before but can you make intros for dtube members like myself?

Thank you. Yes, I can make a personalized intro for you.
You can find me on discord to talk about it.

Keep up the good work! I wish I had your skills.

Thank you;) Glad you like it.

Looks nice. Good luck with Your plans :)

Thank you :)

You got a 19.30% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @olegw!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99