Croatia/Promina Trail-er

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Last week I spent in nature on the beautiful mountain Promina.
My production was hired to cover the event.We filmed the event with six cameras, 2x gopro on gimbal, 1 Dji Phantom dron, 1 Dji Osmo, and two camcorders.
I am not a sportsman or hiker but I run with the camera in my hand more than 6 km.
So I made the trailer of the promo video just for you. Hope you will like it:)

About Promina mountain
LOVE PLAYERS- ISPRAVAK.00_09_29_17.Still002.png

Promina is a mountain in inland Dalmatia, Croatia and Its highest peak is 1148 meters high.
The mountain dominates the entire landscape and offers a beautiful, outstanding view from it.
Promina is a relatively small and solitary mountain, resembling an island on the plateau but from its top you can even see the Adriatic Sea which is 30 km away.

About Trail
promina fotka.png

Organizes say that ProminaTrek is..
A trail event on the mountain where the winds of the Mediterranean and continental climate collide...
I agree 100% !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59