Dancing girl barefoot in the mountain river ...

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

![image](

Sometimes we want to do something that gives us unforgettable impressions. We are inspired by the mountains and swift streams and we rejoice as children, jump and dance to the music of the river ...

image

I watched the girl barefoot, which jumped on the stones and rejoiced life! And do you know her?

image

And the words from the song I remembered: The river is running ... But running on the steep shores, Like my life.
And I do not know where it will land, its bed can not be returned back ...


▶️ DTube

Thank you for your time.

Sort:  

Клас! Аж самій захотілось босака у воду ))

Давай з нами в Сколе?

She was made craziest dance on the water flow place. Most attractive moment. I have already seen @bugavi did adorable dance and activities. So no wonder. Nice selection.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99