Morning idyll on the lake...

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


It was a wonderful frosty morning, and I went for a walk to the lake ... Then I saw a lot of wild ducks on the lake in my city! This is a good sign, because ducks live in clear waters.

Some people bring bread and feed ducks, and they swim near the shore. But the dog scared them, and they flew quickly and noisily! The dog was cute and apparently wanted to play with them. But I think they could not be friends!

Ducks swam and had fun talking with each other, and the little boy and mother watched delightedly on this idyll in nature!
For me, these morning walks always bring great pleasure. Are there wild ducks in your area or other animals in the wild that you like?

Thank you for the pleasure to share of my life with you!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Looks like a nice place and a lot of ducks there. Nice video and greetings from Germany!

Thank you friend for your visit!

If we love the nature and love it, then it is very good to make you a beautiful video in our video. It must be very nice and the videos you have shown and the locations shown are really good thanks to present such a beautiful video.

Thank you, I'm glad you liked it!

maybe the dog wanted some duck for breakfast? ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95