"Feel" - is a song about my inner world ...

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


When I came up with a Karaoke project in English, I came up it for yourself.
You know, I live in Ukraine and I want to learn English. But because of a lot of work every day, and many affairs with my underage children, I can not find time for this.
And here I decided to do coffee business together and karaoke in English :)
And I was looking for a song that I can sing!
The fact is that last year my voice is very hoarse and I can not sing.
And so I walked down the streets of my city and heard this song ...
And I fell in love with this song. My soul wants to sing it again and again!
Then I translated it and realized that its essence reflects my inner state! So I sing in English ...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You did great really nice to listen to ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98