You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tennis Under The Blue Sky Anyone? 🎾 Here Are My Today's 90 Seconds of Happiness 🙃

in #dtube5 years ago

I love tennis since I knew Nadal and Federer and now I have number three that is you @supermarly. Sending my love and regards. Have a nice day ahead Ma'am.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hehe, that's very sweet!
I'm from the era when guys like Pete Sampras were leading the tennis world, but love to follow the new players, too. Today the game has become incredibly fast and I'm impressed by the strength the players show on the court for hours.

Have a nice day, too! And thanks for stopping by :-)

Welcome dear.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93