My Kilimanjaro Experience - I Finally Tell the Story

in #dtube5 years ago


Maybe some of you know that in September 2018 me and Jord took on a challenge to climb Mount Kilimanjaro. However, I didn't have the courage to tell the story until now. Here is my story on Kilimanjaro and how I almost died...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Definitely a fantastic adventure. You tried, even if you didn't make it all the way to the top, I bet it was well worth the try. Thanks for sharing. Fantastic

no worries many many people who tried. were not able to make the climb
good video. you did try and all that matters really appreciate you did a video on this

Oh my goodness! How frightening that must have been and that you were left on your own to try to come down - talk about moment to moment - one step at a time!
Glad you are okay and recovered from your episode feeling near to death.
It does look like a pretty fabulous place to be but it is also good to know your limits.
Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87